• <del id="zroiu"><dd id="zroiu"><rp id="zroiu"></rp></dd></del>
  • <menuitem id="zroiu"><em id="zroiu"></em></menuitem>
      <sup id="zroiu"><dd id="zroiu"><rt id="zroiu"></rt></dd></sup>

      <video id="zroiu"><dd id="zroiu"></dd></video>
      <nav id="zroiu"><em id="zroiu"></em></nav>
          1. <sup id="zroiu"><dd id="zroiu"><rt id="zroiu"></rt></dd></sup>

            Breadcrumb

            Was this page helpful?

            Media contacts

            Office of the Secretary

            MAIN OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

            Contact: Meghan Burris, Director of Public Affairs
            publicaffairs@doc.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-4883
            Website: www.tzfanyi.com
            Twitter: @CommerceGov

            Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

            Contact: Jeannine Aversa
            jeannine.aversa@bea.gov
            Phone: (202) 606-2649
            Fax: (202) 606-5313
            Website: www.bea.gov
            Twitter: @BEA_News

            Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

            Contact: Mike Cys
            Michael.Cys@bis.doc.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-2721
            Fax: (202) 482-2421
            Website: www.bis.doc.gov
            Twitter: @BISgov

            Economic Development Administration (EDA)

            Contact: John Atwood
            jatwood@eda.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-2411
            Fax: (202) 501-4828
            Website: www.eda.gov
            Twitter: @US_EDA

            International Trade Administration (ITA)

            Contact: Vanessa Ambrosini
            Vanessa.ambrosini@trade.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-3809
            Fax: (202) 482-5819
            Website: www.trade.gov
            Twitter: @TradeGov

            Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

            Contact: Velicia Woods
            vwoods@mbda.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-0491
            Website: www.mbda.gov
            Twitter: @USMBDA

            National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

            Contact: Jennifer Huergo
            jennifer.huergo@nist.gov
            Media Liaison Group
            Phone: (301) 975-6343
            Fax: (301) 26-1630
            Website: www.nist.gov
            Twitter: @USNISTgov

            National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

            Contact: Scott Smullen
            scott.smullen@noaa.gov
            Phone: (202) 482-6090
            Website: www.noaa.gov
            Twitter: @NOAA

            National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

            Phone: (703) 605-6404
            Fax: (703) 605-6700
            Website: www.ntis.gov
            Twitter: @NTISinfo

            National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

            Contacts:
            Zachary Lilly?zlilly@ntia.gov?Phone: (202) 482-0487
            Stephen Yusko?syusko@ntia.gov?Phone (202) 482-9130
            Fax: (202) 219-2077
            Website: www.ntia.doc.gov
            Twitter: @NTIAgov

            U.S. Census Bureau

            Contact: Michael C. Cook
            michael.c.cook@census.gov
            Phone: (301) 763-4083
            Fax: (301) 457-4493
            Website: www.census.gov
            Twitter: @USCensusBureau

            U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

            Contact: Paul Fucito
            paul.fucito@uspto.gov
            Phone: (571) 272-8400
            Fax: (571) 273-0340
            Website: www.uspto.gov
            Twitter: @USPTO

            Bureaus and Offices
            日本在线看片免费视频